Call now: 907-631-3683  Make A Payment

Storage Cache

4150 Snider Drive, Wasilla, AK 99654

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great family
Monyica S Anderson
February 7, 2018
This was a big undertaking and Michelle and John (and their sons) walked me thru the whole process and made sure the equipment was in good order for driving down the Alcan in early Jan. Everything worked great and thank you all for your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
How do you spell relief!!!!
Earl
May 26, 2017
Perfect, I arrived at the facility with a full truck load of stuff and I had to us the rest room. I remembered that most storage facilities don't have tenant facilities and a small panic started to boil up inside. The Storage Cache has it covered with Clean and Warm tenant Bathroom's. How do you spell relief, you got it! Earl
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
W
May 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real convenient, lots of security features and can get in anytime
Ann
May 8, 2017
I checked out a few places chose this place. They are definitely a step above the rest. I can get in anytime 24 hours a day and I worked into the night moving stuff. The place was lit up like it was daytime so I felt safe there on my own. It's very close on the PW hwy. When I accidently forgot to lock my unit, the gate wouldn't let me out and told me I'd left my door open. Cameras all over the place. Felt very secure.
Reply from Manager on May 8, 2017
Thank you Ann. We have tried to make people feel secure and have it well lit so they can come anytime day or night.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and secure
William
May 1, 2017
Compeditive pricing, Clean and very secure. Very convenient right on the Palmer Wasilla Hwy and close to everything.
Reply from Manager on May 8, 2017
Thanks William. It does feel close to everything there. Literally minutes from Wasilla. We also put a lot of thought into our security system.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice place
Tim
May 1, 2017
I got a 5x10 for a good price. Nice place and people.
Reply from Manager on May 8, 2017
Thank you Tim. Let us know if you need anything.
Write a review